Reply by Ovens Enterprises

This customer has been refunded and wrote this review after we had refunded them. The customer has been notified that the refund has been processed and this issue is now fully resolved and the customer fully satisfied.
Author's
1.4
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reliability
Value for money
Warranty
Website
0 comments

I do not ever write reviews, but after a week of trying to receive contact back from Sam Oven's support team regarding a refund request I have had absolutely NO contact from them with except a "received your email we will get back to you within 1 business day, but if we are busy it could take up to 3 business days so please do not email again". I have had absolutely NO response from Sam Ovens at all and I want my refund.

Their refund policy is clear and a customer must make an effort to do their training for each module which is defined as week1, week 2, week 3. I made a significant effort in each of the weeks, however quickly determined the Sam Ovens style of selling and this type of business is not right for me and I am looking for 100% refund.

Without getting nasty in this review, all I am requesting is for the support team to contact me and to issue me a refund of which I am deserved ASAP. The concern for me is a customer only has 30 days to request the refund and time is ticking. I also do not appreciate the lack of communication and response from this company, which makes me very nervous of the credibility of the program. I also just want my money back in my bank account and NOT Sam Oven's.

At this stage, I would NOT recommend Sam Ovens Consulting Accelerator program and should they respond to this review in a favorable fashion in the very near future I would be happy to reply to my criticism.

You say customer satisfaction is important to your organization and I would appreciate you standing by what you say.

I didn't like: Refund policy, Did not respons to refund request, Lack of customer service, Are you a scam.

Had an Experience with Ovens Enterprises?

Write a review